I love my Alligator

Alligator DesignOh how I love my Alligator. I bring him everywhere with me and he is always there when I need him. My Alligator is made up of three separate Lego pieces. The top mouth is serial #6027, the body is #6026, and the tail is #6028. It is such a beautiful shade of green, and the mixture of functionality and aesthetics is amazing. Actually there are two of them, but I usually separate them. When they are together, they won’t stop talking to each other and they simple ignore me. It really does offend me so I locked one up inside my computer and now the other is very friendly with me.

Favorite Alligator Quote: “Is it a stuffed alligator? Only when he overeats. He is greedy.” ~ R.A.H

Alligator at Lunch Alligator Satisfied
8 Responses to I love my Alligator

  1. Elizabeth says:

    Did you get Ali back from your neighbors?

  2. Anne says:

    Are we related?

  3. Friends Gary and Arleen says:

    HI Joe. Your Alligator is always invited to Long Pond in Maine where he can truly express himself and swim freely. Can he swim yet. Be well. :->

  4. thegarrulousidiot says:

    That is amazing. If I could find a Lego turtle, I’d be all over it.

  5. sandrar says:

    Hi! I was surfing and found your blog post… nice! I love your blog. :) Cheers! Sandra. R.

  6. Sign: zdbrw Hello!!! dkbsq and 4860qbkqdupssd and 5672 : I like your blog. cool post!

  7. Blondell says:

    I read a lot of interesting content here. Probably you spend a lot
    of time writing, i know how to save you a lot of work,
    there is an online tool that creates readable, google friendly posts in seconds, just search in google – rewriter creates an unique
    article in a minute

Leave a Reply

